fbpx
Loading Events

Events for November 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28

Titus Andronicus and more – Mon Oct 28 at The 27 Club

29
30
31

Halloween Haunted House Party The 27 Club

Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club

1

Idioteque plays OK Computer – Fri Nov 1 at The 27 Club

80’s Video Dance Party, Mostly Prince + 80’s Pop Edition

2

Jeff Martin (of the Tea Party) – Saturday November 2 at 27 club

Mod Nite: 1960’s Soul Dance Party TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY!

M☉D NITE at The 27 Club: 1960’s Soul Party TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY!

3
4
5
6
7

Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club

8

Pokey Lafarge, Jake La Botz – Fri Nov 8 at The 27 Club

Pokey Lafarge

9

Horcrux, Feels Like Home and more – Sat Nov 9 at The 27 Club

Horcrux

That’s Hot, A 2000’s Dance Party

10
11

Karaoke & Cocktails

Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club

12

Karaoke & Cocktails

13

Karaoke & Cocktails

14

Karaoke & Cocktails

Busty and The Bass – Thur Nov 14 at The 27 CLub

Busty and The Bass

15

Karaoke & Cocktails

Owen Pallett, Carmen Elle – Fri Nov 15 at 27 Club

Owen Pallett

16

Karaoke & Cocktails

Show Me The Body, Urochomes – Sat Nov 16 at 27 Club

Show Me The Body

17

Karaoke & Cocktails

18

Karaoke & Cocktails

Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club

19

Karaoke & Cocktails

20

Karaoke & Cocktails

MONO and more – Wed Nov 20 at The 27 Club

MONO

21

Karaoke & Cocktails

Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club

22

Karaoke & Cocktails

Crash Test

23

Karaoke & Cocktails

24

Karaoke & Cocktails

Stray From The Path and more – Sun Nov 24 at The 27 Club

Stray From The Path

25

Karaoke & Cocktails

Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club

26

Karaoke & Cocktails

Allan Rayman – Tue November 26 at The 27 Club

Allan Rayman

27

Karaoke & Cocktails

28

Karaoke & Cocktails

Geoffroy, ren – Thursday November 28 at The 27 Club

Geoffroy

29

Karaoke & Cocktails

Partner at – Friday Nov 29 @ The 27 Club

Partner

30

Karaoke & Cocktails

1

Karaoke & Cocktails

BANNERS and more – Sun Dec 1 at The 27 Club

+ Export Events