fbpx
11Nov
The 27 Club
Karaoke & Cocktails
14Nov
Busty and The Bass – Thur Nov 14 at The 27 CLub
14Nov
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
14Nov
spectrasonic.com presents
Busty and The Bass
15Nov
Owen Pallett, Carmen Elle – Fri Nov 15 at 27 Club
15Nov
spectrasonic.com presents
Owen Pallett
15Nov
Wubba Dub
Wubba Dub 1 Year Anniversary Featuring Codd Dubz and Blaize
16Nov
Show Me The Body, Urochomes – Sat Nov 16 at 27 Club
16Nov
spectrasonic
Show Me The Body
16Nov
spectrasonic
Homesick: Emo Night Ottawa
18Nov
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
20Nov
MONO and more – Wed Nov 20 at The 27 Club
20Nov
spectrasonic
MONO
21Nov
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
22Nov
Far From Average X Dirty Scene
Crash Test
24Nov
Stray From The Path and more – Sun Nov 24 at The 27 Club
24Nov
spectrasonic.com presents
Stray From The Path
25Nov
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
26Nov
Allan Rayman – Tue November 26 at The 27 Club
26Nov
spectrasonic.com presents
Allan Rayman
28Nov
Geoffroy, ren – Thursday November 28 at The 27 Club
28Nov
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
28Nov
spectrasonic.com presents
Geoffroy
29Nov
Partner at – Friday Nov 29 @ The 27 Club
29Nov
spectrasonic.com presents
Partner
29Nov
Mod Nite
Friday I’m in Love: Indie Pop Dance Party!
01Dec
BANNERS and more – Sun Dec 1 at The 27 Club
02Dec
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
04Dec
spectrasonic
Cracker
05Dec
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
07Dec
Rusty, Mad Ones – Sat Dec 7 at The 27 Club
07Dec
spectrasonic
Rusty
07Dec
Mod Nite
Mod Nite: 1960’s Soul Dance Party!
09Dec
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
12Dec
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
16Dec
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
19Dec
Hockey Dad, DZ Deathrays – Thurs Dec 19 at The 27 Club
19Dec
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
19Dec
spectrasonic
Hockey Dad, DZ Deathrays
23Dec
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
30Dec
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
06Jan
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
11Jan
Pkew Pkew Pkew, Barrasso – Sat Jan 11 at The 27 Club
11Jan
spectrasonic.com presents
Pkew Pkew Pkew
13Jan
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
20Jan
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
27Jan
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
03Feb
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
10Feb
Karaoke & Cocktails at The 27 Club
14Feb
spectrasonic.com presents
Abba + Queen