fbpx
17Jul
The Messthetics (mbrs of Fugazi) – Wed July 17 at The 27 Club
18Jul
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
19Jul
Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen Dance Party at The 27 Club
20Jul
Homesick: Emo Night Ottawa
22Jul
Karaoke & Cocktails
25Jul
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
29Jul
Karaoke & Cocktails
31Jul
Like Pacific, Sleep On It and more – July 31 at The 27 Club
01Aug
Parker Millsap – Thursday August 1 at The 27 Club
01Aug
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
05Aug
Karaoke & Cocktails
08Aug
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
09Aug
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again: ABBA Dance Party at The 27 Club
12Aug
Karaoke & Cocktails
15Aug
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
17Aug
Homesick: Emo Night Ottawa
19Aug
Karaoke & Cocktails
22Aug
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
26Aug
Karaoke & Cocktails
29Aug
Iron Chic and more – Thursday Aug 29 at The 27 Club
29Aug
Play Games – Game Night at The 27 Club
02Sep
Karaoke & Cocktails
10Sep
an Evening with Sun Kil Moon – Tues September 10at The 27 Club
12Sep
88 Fingers Louie, Steve Adamyk Band – Thur Sept 12at The 27 Club
17Sep
Five Alarm Funk and more- Tue Sept 17 at The 27 Club
21Sep
Homesick: Emo Night Ottawa
27Sep
Blinker The Star and Zuku – Fri Sept 27 at The 27 Club
28Sep
Fly Pan Am and more – Sat Sept 28 at The 27 Club
29Sep
Nashville Pussy and more – Sun Sept 29 at The 27 Club
02Oct
Thrush Hermit Revisits Clayton Park 20 Years On – Wed Oct 2 at The 27 Club
04Oct
Strung Out, The Casualties and more – Fri Oct 4 at The 27 Club
18Oct
Safia Nolin and more – October 18 at The 27 Club
27Oct
We Were Sharks W/ Assuming We Survive and More at The 27 Club
28Oct
Titus Andronicus and more – Mon Oct 28 at The 27 Club