fbpx
17Sep
Five Alarm Funk and more- Tue Sept 17 at The 27 Club
18Sep
C.W. Stoneking – Wed Sept 18 at The 27 Club
21Sep
Like Moths To Flames, Polaris, Afterlife – Sept 21 at The 27 Club
21Sep
Homesick: Emo Night Ottawa
27Sep
Blinker The Star and Zuku – Fri Sept 27 at The 27 Club
27Sep
Friday I’m in Love: Indie Dance Party at The 27 Club ♡
28Sep
Fly Pan Am and more – Sat Sept 28 at The 27 Club
29Sep
Nashville Pussy and more – Sun Sept 29 at The 27 Club
02Oct
Thrush Hermit Revisits Clayton Park 20 Years On – Wed Oct 2 at The 27 Club
04Oct
Strung Out, The Casualties and Letdown – Fri Oct 4 at 27 Club
05Oct
PINE, Anyone Anyway and more – Sat Oct 5 at The 27 Club
18Oct
Safia Nolin and more – October 18 at The 27 Club
24Oct
3MFrench Ft. BVLLY – All Ages Halloween Party 10/24
25Oct
Goodbye Honolulu Halloween Party with Superbody – Fri Oct 25 at The 27 Club
27Oct
We Were Sharks W/ Assuming We Survive and More at The 27 Club
28Oct
Titus Andronicus and more – Mon Oct 28 at The 27 Club
08Nov
Pokey Lafarge, Jake La Botz – Fri Nov 8 at The 27 Club
09Nov
Horcrux, Feels Like Home and more – Sat Nov 9 at The 27 Club
20Nov
MONO and more – Wed Nov 20 at The 27 Club
24Nov
Stray From The Path and more – Sun Nov 24 at The 27 Club
26Nov
Allan Rayman – Tue November 26 at The 27 Club
29Nov
Partner at – Friday Nov 29 @ The 27 Club
01Dec
BANNERS and more – Sun Dec 1 at The 27 Club
19Dec
Hockey Dad, DZ Deathrays – Thurs Dec 19 at The 27 Club
07Mar
Limblifter – Saturday March 7 at The 27 Club